Home > Innovation > Testing and Inspection Center

Testing and Inspection Center

The testing center, a subsidiary of Trauson (China) Medical Instrument Co., Ltd, is composed of 5 sections: Quality Control Office, Physical Testing Office, Chemical Testing Office, Microbial Testing Office and the Integrated Office. The center mainly carries out testing programs from each branches of Trauson, including testing of raw materials, process control, performance testing of finished products and failure analysis of products and materials by physical or chemical testing and instrumental analysis. The center is supported by well-equipped testing laboratory and a professional team composed of technologists with bachelor degree or above and half of them are masters. The team’s professional background and working experience are all helpful to the conduct of mechanical testing, metallographic examination, chemical testing, microbial testing and material failure analysis.

Currently, the testing center has an overall area of more than 1000m2 and has an investment of more than 25 million RMB in fixed assets. It’s equipped with 50 pieces of testing equipment of which 30 pieces are internationally advanced analysis instruments, mainly including dynamic fatigue testing machine, tension-torsion testing machine for composite material, universal hardness tester, SEM, ICP-AES, gas chromatograph and electrochemical measuring device etc.

Our center established quality management system in full compliance with ISO17025 in 2011. After 3-year continuous improvement of quality system and testing ability, we submitted the laboratory accreditation application to CNAS in March, 2013 and passed the on-site audit in October, 2013. The CNAS officially announced Trauson’s testing center is certified by ISO17025 in December 2013. Meanwhile, our testing center initially acknowledged the testing range involves trauma, spine, joint related products and metallography, hardness and mechanical properties of raw materials. 20 testing methods are adopted like ASTM F1717, ASTMF2077, ASTM F382, ASTM F543, ISO 7206-4, ISO 7206-6 and ISO 14879-1 etc.

In addition, the center is also responsible for drafting and verifying the related medical device test standards for SFDA. So far, we have completed drafting and verification of 6 standards on product’s coating performance, mechanical properties of polyethylene and etc.

The testing center owns perfect quality system, scientific management and professional testing skills. All members of the center work together, keep innovation and ensure the accuracy of testing results, contributing to exquisite testing service and development of medical device technology.

1.png

Structure

图片1.png


  

创生官方微信平台

首页 > 创新&质量 > 检测中心

检测中心

本中心是创生医疗器械(中国)有限公司下属的检测中心,目前设有质量室、物理检测室、化学检测室、微生物检测室、综合办公室5个工作室。主要承担集团各公司相关的检测任务,包括用物理及化学方法、仪器分析等手段开展对医疗器械用原材料检验、过程控制、成品检验,以及材料、产品的失效分析工作。中心拥有配备设施完善的分析检测实验室,拥有一支专业的技术队伍,人员均为本科及以上学历,其中50%为硕士学历。专业背景及工作经历均满足机械性能测试、金相检验、化学分析、微生物检测、材料失效分析的需要。

中心现有检测场地面积1000多平方米,固定资产总值超过2500万元人民币,检测仪器设备50余台(套),国际先进的大型分析仪器设备近三十台,包括有动态疲劳试验机、拉扭复合材料试验、万能硬度计、扫描电镜、电感耦合等离子发射光谱仪、气相色谱仪、电化学测量仪等等。

创生检测中心于2011年按ISO 17025建立质量管理体系,经过3年的努力我们不断完善实验室的质量体系和检测能力,于2013年3月正式向CNAS递交实验室认可申请,于2013年10月顺利完成现场审核,2013年12月CNAS正式公布创生检测中心通过ISO 17025认可。创生检测中心初次认可检测能力范围包括创伤,脊柱、关节产品以及原料的金相、力学性能和硬度检测,涵盖ASTM, ISO,GB和YY等20种试验方法,例如有ASTM F1717,ASTM F2077,ASTM F382,ASTM F543,ISO 7206-4,ISO 7206-6,ISO 14879-1等等。

此外,中心还承接国家食品药品监督管理局关于医疗器械产品相关检测标准的起草和验证工作,目前我们已完成产品涂层性能和聚乙烯力学性能检测等6个行业标准的起草和验证工作。

本中心拥有完善的质量体系,科学的管理制度,专业的检测技能;中心全体人员团结拼搏,开拓创新,确保提供准确的检测结果,为集团提供优质的检测服务,为开展医疗器械产品的测试技术研究,促进该行业产品技术发展贡献一份力量。

1.png

检测中心技术构架

创生官方微信平台